EROTIC CLUB GIRLS (EPISODE 2)…BEWARE OF ONE-NIGHT STANDS!

WATCH THE MOVIE FROM REALNOLLYTV

QUOTES ABOUT ONE-NIGHT STANDS!

1.Whoever said one-night stands were supposed to be simple with no strings attached had clearly never met the disaster that was me.”― Cora Carmack, Losing It

2.“Did you think I’d only want you once? Oh, my, you are more naïve than I thought. Why would I go through so much trouble for a mere tryst? Does a man ride a stallion but one time before condemning it to the abattoir?”
― Nenia Campbell, Terrorscape

3.“If I met you last night, and brought you back to my place, or followed you to yours, and we had sex, that’s what we asked for from each other. It’s what I got, and what you got. I don’t know you. You don’t know me. Thanks for playing, and we’re done. If by some fluke anything was said at some point during this entire exchange that made me curious enough to see you again, I would.Has that happened before? A couple of times. Did it last? Clearly, no.”
― Tammara Webber, Between the Lines

4.“A man who lives with his wife is safer and more venerable than a man who lives with a tramp.”― Michael Bassey Johnson

5.“Free love may try to dissolve, and the concubinate to desecrate, the holiest tie, as it pleases; but, for the vast majority of our race, marriage remains the foundation of human society and the family retains its position as the primordial sphere in sociology.”― Abraham Kuyper, Lectures on Calvinism

6.“Every one-night-stand or man in a one-night-stand is like every other one-night-stand or man in a one-night-stand because the sex in a one-night-stand is without time and only time allows value.”― Kathy Acker, Eurydice in the Underworld

7.“He wants to use my body, to take advantage, and I want to let him. I want to be someone’s one night stand, some blithe slut… I want to allow myself to be like all those women I pretended to look down upon all my life, but whom I secretly envied for having the guts to have their legs spread by strange men in smoky bars.”― Valentine Glass, Finding the Best Man

https://www.goodreads.com/quotes/tag/one-night-stand

8.What’s the point in even leading someone on or a one night stand I don’t get it, what do you gain? Celebrity status amongst your boys?

9.I’ve only been with two men my entire life. My childhood sweetheart and Brian. I can never have sex with someone I don’t love, ever… The idea makes me sick. I’ve never even come close to having a one-night stand – Megan Fox quotes

10. If Facebook is like dating, then Twitter is like a one night stand – it’s fun while you’re doing it, you finish in like 5 minutes, and you feel real cheap afterwards-Unknown quotes

EROTIC CLUB GIRLS (EPISODE 2)…BEWARE OF ONE NIGHT STANDS!

Save

http://www.searchquotes.com/search/One_Night_Stand/

Save

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

