VIDEO:WHETHER SUBSIDY BARONS LIKE IT OR NOT “A CHANGE IS GONNA COME”!

1.THE NEWS

NASS Crisis: How subsidy thieves, corrupt businessmen, enthroned Saraki, Dogara – Bisi Akande

http://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/185809-nass-crisis-how-subsidy-thieves-corrupt-businessmen-enthroned-saraki-dogara-bisi-akande.html

2.It’s Been A Long Time Coming Lyrics…Sam Cooke

I was born by the river
In a little tent
And just like the river
I’ve been running ever since

It’s been a long, long time coming
But I know a change gonna come
Oh, yes it will

It’s been too hard living
But I’m afraid to die
I don’t know what’s up there beyond the sky

I go to the movie and I go downtown but
somebody keep telling me don’t hang around

It’s been a long, long time coming
But I know a change gonna come
Oh yes it will

Then I go to my brother
I say brother help me please
But he winds up knocking me
Back down on my knees

There’s been times that I thought
I couldn’t last for long
But now I think I’m able to carry on
It’s been a long, long time coming
But I know a change is gonna come
Oh, yes it will

3.SEE VIDEO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nOYuhLNwh3A

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

